Forthcoming online services using Zoom

with order of service and joining links

Taize-2.jpg

Tuesday 8th June
5.30 pm  Evening Prayer
For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.

Sunday 13th June

11 am Holy Communion

For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.

Tuesday 15th June
5.30 pm  Evening Prayer
For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.

Sunday 20th June

11 am Holy Communion

For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here

Tuesday 22nd June
5.30 pm  Evening Prayer
For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.

Sunday 27th June

11 am Morning Service

For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.

Tuesday 29th June
5.30 pm  Evening Prayer
For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.

Sunday 4th July

11 am Morning Service

For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.

Tuesday 6th July
5.30 pm  Evening Prayer
For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.

Sunday 11th July

11 am Holy Communion

For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here

Tuesday 13th July
5.30 pm  Evening Prayer
For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.

Sunday 18th July

11 am Holy Communion

For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here

Tuesday 20th July
5.30 pm  Evening Prayer
For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.

Sunday 25th July

11 am Holy Communion

For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here

Tuesday 27th July
5.30 pm  Evening Prayer
For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.

Sunday 1st August

11 am Morning Service

For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.

Tuesday 3rd August
5.30 pm  Evening Prayer
For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.

Sunday 8th August

11 am Holy Communion

For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here

Tuesday 10th August
5.30 pm  Evening Prayer
For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.

Sunday 15th August

11 am Morning Service

For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.

Tuesday 17th August
5.30 pm  Evening Prayer
For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.

Sunday 22nd August

11 am Holy Communion

For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here

Tuesday 24th August
5.30 pm  Evening Prayer
For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.

Sunday 29th August

11 am Holy Communion

For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here

Tuesday 31st August
5.30 pm  Evening Prayer
For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.

Sunday 5th September

11 am Morning Service

For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.

Tuesday 7th September
5.30 pm  Evening Prayer
For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.

Sunday 12th September

11 am Holy Communion

For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here

Tuesday 14th September
5.30 pm  Evening Prayer
For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.

Sunday 19th September

11 am Holy Communion

For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here

Tuesday 21st September
5.30 pm  Evening Prayer
For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.

Sunday 26th September

Harvest Festival

11 am Holy Communion

For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here

Tuesday 28th September
5.30 pm  Evening Prayer
For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.

Sunday 3rd October

11 am Morning Service

For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.