Forthcoming online services using Zoom

with order of service and joining links

Taize-2.jpg
Tuesday 18th May
5.30 pm  Evening Prayer
For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.

Sunday 23rd May

The Feast of Pentecost

11 am Holy Communion

For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.

Tuesday 25th May
5.30 pm  Evening Prayer
For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.

Sunday 30th May

Trinity Sunday

11 am Holy Communion

For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.

Tuesday 1st June
5.30 pm  Evening Prayer
For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.

Sunday 6th June

11 am Morning Service

For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.

Tuesday 8th June
5.30 pm  Evening Prayer
For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.

Sunday 13th June

11 am Holy Communion

For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.

Tuesday 15th June
5.30 pm  Evening Prayer
For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.

Sunday 20th June

11 am Holy Communion

For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here

Tuesday 22nd June
5.30 pm  Evening Prayer
For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.

Sunday 27th June

11 am Morning Service

For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.

Tuesday 29th June
5.30 pm  Evening Prayer
For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.

Sunday 4th July

11 am Morning Service

For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.

Tuesday 6th July
5.30 pm  Evening Prayer
For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.

Sunday 11th July

11 am Holy Communion

For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here

Tuesday 13th July
5.30 pm  Evening Prayer
For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.

Sunday 18th July

11 am Holy Communion

For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here

Tuesday 20th July
5.30 pm  Evening Prayer
For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.

Sunday 25th July

11 am Holy Communion

For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here

Tuesday 27th July
5.30 pm  Evening Prayer
For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.