Forthcoming online services using Zoom

Sunday 7th March
11 am Morning Service 
For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.
Tuesday 9th March
5.30 pm  Evening Prayer
For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.
Sunday 14th March - Mothering Sunday
11 am Morning Service 
For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.
Tuesday 16th March
5.30 pm  Evening Prayer
For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.
Sunday 21st March
11 am Morning Service 
For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.
Tuesday 23rd March
5.30 pm  Evening Prayer
For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.
Palm Sunday 28th March
11 am Morning Service 
For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.
Tuesday 30th March
5.30 pm  Evening Prayer
For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.
Maundy Thursday 1st April
8 pm Maundy Communion Service 
For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.
Good Friday 2nd April
11 am Stations of the Cross 
For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.
Easter Sunday 4th April
11 am Morning Service 
For the service sheet click here. To join the service click here.

© 2015 by Holy Trinity Church, Jersey.