Forthcoming Services

 Due to the Coronavirus Pandemic and limited numbers (40) permitted to attend (Government guidelines) it is necessary to book with the Trinity Church Administrator to attend in person. Some services will also be available to attend online through Zoom.

To see the schedule of services click here.

 

On-site Services are outlined below

YO MUST REGISTER WITH THE ADMINISTRATOR TO ATTEND

THESE SERVICES - SEE HOMEPAGE

All those attending services in the church building are asked to wear a mask and to maintain physical distancing.

Sundays and Festivals:

Sunday, 21st March

8.30 am Holy Communion

11 am Holy Communion

6 pm Evening Prayer

Sunday 28th March, Palm Sunday

Sunday, 21st March

8.30 am Holy Communion

11 am Holy Communion

6 pm Evening Prayer

1st April

Maundy Thursday

8 pm Holy Communion

2nd April

Good Friday

11 am Stations of the Cross

Sunday 4th April

Easter Day

6 am Dawn Service

8.30 am Holy Communion

11 am Holy Communion

6 pm Evening Prayer

Sunday 11th April

8.30 am Holy Communion

11 am Holy Communion

6 pm Evening Prayer

Sunday 18th April

8.30 am Holy Communion

11 am Holy Communion

6 pm Holy Communion

Sunday 25th April

8.30 am Holy Communion

11 am Holy Communion

6 pm Evening Prayer

Sunday 2nd May

8.30 am Holy Communion

11 am Morning Service

6 pm Evening Prayer

Sunday 9th May

Liberation Day

8.30 am Holy Communion

Joint Service with Ebenezer Methodist Church

6 pm Evening Prayer

Sunday 16th May

Rogation Sunday

8.30 am Holy Communion

11 am Rogation Service at Trinity Manor

6 pm Holy Communion

Sunday 23rd May

The Feast of Pentecost

8.30 am Holy Communion

11 am Holy Communion

6 pm Evening Prayer

Sunday 30th May

Trinity Sunday

8.30 am Holy Communion

11 am Holy Communion

6 pm Evening Prayer

 

© 2015 by Holy Trinity Church, Jersey.