Forthcoming Services

On-site Services are outlined below

All those attending services in the church building are asked to wear a mask and to maintain physical distancing.

Some services are also available to attend online through Zoom.

To see the schedule of services click here.

 

Sundays and Festivals:

Sunday 13th June

8.30 am Holy Communion

11 am Holy Communion

6 pm Evening Prayer

Sunday 20th June

8.30 am Holy Communion

11 am Holy Communion

6 pm Holy Communion

Sunday 27th June

8.30 am Holy Communion

11 am Morning Service

6 pm Evening Prayer

Sunday 4th July

8.30 am Holy Communion

11 am Morning Service

6 pm Evening Prayer

Sunday 11th July

8.30 am Holy Communion

11 am Holy Communion

6 pm Evening Prayer

Sunday 18th July

8.30 am Holy Communion

11 am Holy Communion

6 pm Holy Communion

Sunday 25th July

8.30 am Holy Communion

11 am Holy Communion

6 pm Evening Prayer

Sunday 1st August

8.30 am Holy Communion

11 am Morning Service

6 pm Evening Prayer

Sunday 8th August

8.30 am Holy Communion

11 am Morning Service

6 pm Evening Prayer

Sunday 15th August

8.30 am Holy Communion

11 am Morning Service

6 pm Evening Prayer

Sunday 22nd August

8.30 am Holy Communion

11 am Holy Communion

6 pm Holy Communion

Sunday 29th August

8.30 am Holy Communion

11 am Holy Communion

6 pm Evening Prayer

Sunday 5th September

8.30 am Holy Communion

11 am Morning Service

6 pm No Evening Service if local Music Festival

Sunday 12th September

8.30 am Holy Communion

11 am Holy Communion

6 pm Evening Prayer

Sunday 19th September

8.30 am Holy Communion

11 am Holy Communion

6 pm Holy Communion

 

Sunday 26th September

Harvest Festival

8.30 am Holy Communion

11 am Holy Communion

6 pm Evening Prayer

Sunday 3rd October

8.30 am Holy Communion

11 am Morning Service

6 pm Holy Communion